Poison…

One of my printing blocks featured a small poison bottle complete with label. I made a bottle with copper clay and the tag with silver, but it just didn’t look quite right!  So I ditched the copper bottle and filled a tiny glass one with silver dust, glued the top on and wired the tag to that.  I made the silver findings too, and fixed them to some lovely grey velvet ribbon.  Looks rather good, I think!  I have some more ideas on the poison bottle theme, so do watch this space…

Leave a Reply

