Leather Hearts & Flowers

When I’m not bashing metal in the Shedifice, I quite like knitting, cross stitch, papercrafting and generally making things, often with a vintage, goth or steampunk feel. Leather flowers are my latest thing, either as hair clips or brooches.  I’m playing with some really small roses just now, which may find their way onto dolly pins and rings…  There’s also some very pretty winged heart ones, red at the moment, but I’m going to be making purple ones too 🙂

Click to go through to the shop

Fantastically, eBay is not playing the game, and I can’t list anything at the moment on there, but there’s lots in my Etsy shop!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

