Home Alone

Well, Beardy is off to see a mate this weekend and Scroticule has gone to his Dad’s. What’s a girl to do? Play in the shed, that’s what! As well as hopefully finishing my Steampunk butterfly, last week’s top secret experiment, I was paid for some bits I sold before Christmas, so have ordered some silver with my ill gotten gains. Just a little wire, 1 & 2mm round and some 3mm square and a small bit of very thin sheet.

20120302-190217.jpg

I plan to make a pair of earrings with the square wire to match my hallmark pendant, and I have some stunning labradorite, haematite, spinels and fluorite stones which need making into something beautiful…

Leave a Reply

