Duvet Day

I’m still feeling a bit crap and next door’s dogs have been incessantly barking all sodding day, so I stayed in the house to work on the website while Beardy caught up on some sleep.

Trying to be a bit too clever for my own good, I wanted to have one big image with clickable areas that take you to specific bits of the site. This is called image mapping. And I wish I’d never heard of it. I think my language may have peeled the paint off the walls at one point. Then eBay started playing up and not letting me list things. Then my external hard drive went nuts. So I thought I’d go to the shed to finish cutting out a cog from 2mm brass sheet, and broke four saw blades on one tooth.

So I have officially had enough of today, so am going to bed. Thank you and goodnight.

20120305-160130.jpg

Leave a Reply

